In this present era, people prefer food items, which have attractive packaging.

In this present era, people prefer food items, which have attractive packaging. Therefore, the waste of food packaging increasing in many nations. This essay will enshrine what is possible causes of it and also give reasonable solutions for it, which described in the following paragraphs. To embarks with, plenty of negative effects of food packets which harms Society. first and foremost, if people take packaging food products and they threw that packaging materials into the garbage, then that place becomes home of mosquitoes, Which spreads various disease such as malaria, dengue, and many more. Moreover, the covering materials most probably made from plastic, that making process creates air pollution, which harms humans, animals, and birds too. For example, 50% of plastic manufactured in the USA, therefore the pollution ratio there is the highest among other countries and people suffering from problems. on the other hand, various steps will reduce the effect of the issues. Firstly, if the government of country made an excellent chain of collecting garbage, then the population of Mosquito reduce, ultimately disease problem will be a decline or vanish. Secondly, authorities have to make a rule for use of plastic bags, which reduce the production of plastics, and the quality of air will increase, which helps humans and other creatures to live peacefully in the world. For instance, the government of India banned plastic bags, therefore air pollution is reduced there. Those are the main possible solution for problems of waste food packaging. To conclude, while waste materials create problems, that can be solved through different steps. The main problem of waste materials are disease and pollution but that will solve by making garbage collecting chain and limited use of plastic.