In this current scenerio, International st

In this current scenario, International students are increasing day by day in developed countries for education. Married of students do job during their academic time, as a result they are not able to focus on their study and it may cause stress and pressure. There are many reasons behind it. This essay will articulate the cause and possible solutions to overcome this issue. And lighting on the causes of this issue, firstly, five national needs compel the students to do work. To explain it, many students do not want to take money from their parents, so in order to pay their university tuition fees, they work. For example, according to a survey it was found that 96% of students to work or job in Australia to deposit their college or university fees. In addition to this, this is not the only cause Which compelled the studentTo do work but also there are many other sectors specially, students in abroad live far from their parents and guardians, therefore, these overseas students take home or flat on rent in order to fulfil their basic needs such as accommodation groceries, they have to work. there are many steps that government or individual can take to tackle this issue, so that the burden and pressure of students could decrease. First of all, authority of a country should expand their budget on international students and can provide some funds of two universities and colleges additionally if government support the universities universities can provide scholarship to students to meet the expenditure of tuition fees To sum up, although it is students duty to make them self financial balanced, governmentAnd authorities of the university also should assist the international students so that their work load get decreased