in the terms of educational quality, opinions are different on what is the major elements of this subject?

in the terms of educational quality, opinions are different on what is the major elements of this subject? in response to the question, several experts believe the first and foremost of which is the selecting a proper teacher. in this regard, some students prefer to take a course with previous own instructors. while several students tend to the having class with a new professor. although both perspectives are merit, among these factors, I think that choosing an old teacher stands out as an important place. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. to begin with, taking a course with a well-known teacher helps us to boost learning efficiency. as all know, the main goal of education is the learning better. therefore, students attempt to select a teacher that has the necessary qualities to achieve their needs. several elements are students' fundamental concerns in this regard including the training method of professors, high level of her knowledge, studying material, and so on. this approach gives scholars give the opportunity to make decisions with open eyes. because they can easily evaluate their favorite teacher. since they have got acquainted with their professor, they can easily understand how to present study material. as a result, less time will be spent preparing material and they will focus more on