In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Gaining of knowledge is the most valuable things in the world. compared with earlier days, we have appreciable more to gain knowledge. Infact, there is a good proportion for foreign students based on their programmes. As sure as eggs is eggs, there are number of advantages to study in abroad. Many of students choose they university based on the reputation of the particular institute. He might be success in his career. For instance, A well known Indian person becomes CEO of a well known company know as google. He is non other than sundar pichai, He completed his undergraduation in india, Later he move to USA for his foreign studys. And graduated from university of Chicago. And he become CEO of most prestigious company google. And when we come to the our present generation view many people are going to words IELTS to pursue in various institutes accross the globe. Anyways, Abroad study's will not gives us the best feature in all cases. Some of the students are facing lot of problems based on culture and new environmental education system. The impact of these two factors are becoming more worser day by day. Some are going to abroad with out having proper knowledge about the university this leads to the negitive impact on their career. However, Nothing is easy to get without our effort on pain no gain. Anyways foreign education is the best opportunity for carrier growth and we need to enquire about University and it's credibilitys.