In many countries online shopping is becoming more and more popular. Some people think that this is having a negative impact on society.

The popularity of internet purchasing is accelerating with the passage of time in many parts of the world. Nevertheless, it is thought by a number of people that society is dealing with adverse aspects of e-shoping. In my opinion, I flatly contraidicts the render statement due to the fact that online shopping helps to get rid of crowds and also it saves our precious time Firstly, digital shopping is playing an indispensable role when the whole world is struggling with the COVID -19 pandemic. Since maintaining safe distance is one of the main protocol during COVID, electronic shopping is participating immensely in this particular action wherein it has lessen the crowd. As a result, public is obeying rules in the same time fulfilling their wishes owing to virtual shopping. Therefore, there is no harm to society in taking part in e-shopping. Secondly, shopping through internet is acting a profound role in saving our time. The variety on internet for goods and commodities is just inestimable nevertheless, one can choose things of their choices and sometime it become difficult to choose through plethora of varieties. Moreover, users can perform multitasking using this platform. For instance, for a mother with a small baby it is extremely difficult to roam around with baby. So, they can shop from home and take care of their children simultaneously. Along with time one can save money too by discounts on some products. Thereby internet shopping can save time as well as money. Consequently, it is not creating any negative impact on society. To conclude, cyber shopping has helped us a lot in saving time and money. To add more, it is the most convenient form of shopping and also it is safe in the era of COVID-19 pandemic. Also, we should encourage its use and take advantage of this to the fullest