in the near future people will choose home country over forgein country for travelling.

Holidays are always special to the society whether it is long or short duration. A number of community will plan the holiday trips early consequently that they can control their budget and spending. According to the various tourism business data reports put forward by the data analysts based on the current pandemic, it is predicted that in the future people would choose their own home country over international travel destinations. However, I completely disagree with this notion and I believe that international travel will gain momentum gradually once everyone double jabbed with approved vaccine. In this essay I will support my views with examples. To begin with, Tourists travel to abroad because they want to explore and try new things which are unfamiliar to them previously, that broaden their horizon further. Travelling helps to understand diversified cultures, tradition and also taste exotic local foods of that particular destination. As they are travelling to a unfamiliar place which improves their communication skills or helps them to learn a new language. Once they are familiar with the foreign dialect which gives them an opportunity to communicate with locals and make new friends. Learning a tongue not only improves their skills but also increase the memory power too. Secondly, a number of crowd attracted to a provincial due to the fact of their vast history, cultural heritage, various art forms and climatic conditions. Folks from the colder region prefer to visit warmer regions to escape from the cold and vice versa. Thus, whenever a tourist visit to a particular international location it helps the countries to boost their economy and job vacancy. To sum up, Travelling abroad provides unforgettable sweet memories as well as valuable information’s. Will tourism industry overcome current obstacles? Only time will tell. I hope it will rise back to its glory in the near future.