A life change is good sometimes

Many people think that living their lives without any change is the best thing to do, while others claim that everyone must face some changes in life, because people do better this way. Although I respect all opinions on the subject, In my view, at some point in life, a change means I new opportunity to keep our mind healthy and also to learn new skills. That is the reason why everybody nees tho do different things. I will start by saying that it is understandable that there are men and women that tend to go about their lives in a more predictable way. We are scared of the the different, and whenever we have to do something out of the ordinary, such as move houses, getting a new job, making an important decision, our brain suffers and forces us not to do anything. That is simply a human thing. In my case, I am always scared when I have to meet a new boss, because it is something new. On the other hand, there are those who believes that a good life is made of changes, and I believe they I right for two important reasons. Fist, getting though different choises and ways of living forces our brain not to fall in a routine, which is certainly good for our mental health. For example, if you have made an important choice in your life, for instance, moving to a foreign country, you brain will receive a lot of new information everyday. Second, a life change it is also an opportunity to learn new habilities. Only those who faces the hardship of change takes the advantages of learning new skills. For exemple, it takes a bit of courage to learn how to sing or how to master a new language. In conclusion, despite many people like their lives with no big changes, a healthy mind is only achieved by searching and acepting new things in life and facing every obstacles that comes with it.