Some people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be placed on producing goods that are cheap.

Some people believe that companies should focus on quality of products, while others think that they need to produce cheap products. Manufacturers must produce the reliable products, and keep in mind that the cost should not be exceeded. In my opinion, both reliability and cost are crucial factors for customers. Manufactures should consider the factor of reliability of a product. The product which can last longer will win the trust of people whenever they want to buy it and do not waste their money. For instance, people buy a cheap product which is made by poor raw material and that get broken soon which in result they have to buy it again which is a waste of money. The more the product last longer, more people will save money. Manufacturers should maintain the cost of a product that is in the reach of people. Some people always look for what sort of raw material has been used to make the product to judge the price of a product. For example, the products which are made in China always have always use less expensive raw material which makes them cheap. The cost of a product can be controlled by using different sorts of raw materials so that people can afford that product. A few people think that a product needs to be less expensive, but others believe that price does not matter if the quality of product is good. In my views, the product quality should not be compromised with the price but both quality and reliability should be maintained by producers of products.