In the modern age, society is changing faster and faster. This accelerating pace of life affects our mental and physical health.

In the morden age, Due to the rapid change in life people mental and physical health get affected. I would argue that is not necessarily true. This essay will highlight that this certainly is not a rational approach that should not be opted. There are certain benefit behind this change. Change is the rule of nature. This is not disconcert us. There is no point to think that is could be affect our health. There few things that we need adapt to change our daily banal life routine. It should be a good gesture to mentally balance ourselves. For example, one who get tried of same days. Though their is no excitement of doing same. However, if a guy modify himself to something else that gives him a kick of excitement. So, that could be a precise for his mental health and also encourage to do more and better. Likewise, Societies are update with a developed world so as people. Moreover, If we don't change ourselves, due to that we stuck in a past or obsolete techniques and number of people easily through you back. While looking at physical health, many people didn't work on their body. However, due the paranoia of body building pushed people to get shape their body to stay fit and fine. For instance, last few years no one had crazy about physical fitness. On the contrary, observe the current period that everyone has that mentally or change of mind to stay healthy, fitt and fine. This could be good a change in society, that people care for their health. Although a plethora of people believe that changes can dismay our health. There might be some cases that faced problem to sudden change. They may have issue to accept new conditions. In contrast, It is often important to being better version of ourselves. Otherwise, your querulous about not changing you make loathe yourself. And you don't bro a part of incredible future. In addition, Those who have an enthusiasm and interest in life, stay young-no matter how old they get. It is the people who often stay the healthiest and live the longest too. To encapsulate, The above mentioned point substantiated my stand. I would not agree with the statement. Change are need to happen, If we have courage to stay young and ofter stay happiest. For that we will shape our brain and body.