recently, Australian children became fat. people claim it is schools responsibility to look after children health and exercise time. ?

Increasing number of infants, approximately three quarters, is facing fat problem in Australia. Many people claim that children should be cared, observed what type of meal they have, how much they exercise regularly by schools. The essay will subscribe to this opinion slightly and put forward some other monitoring methods as to children health related matter. School should be liable to offsprings' daily routine such as, how much nutritious food they should take, when and how they should do physical exercise and the length of time they should spend on playing. Because, they are also a pivotal lesson of education as children spare a considerable amount of time in schools on a daily routine basis. As a result, children will be sturdy, strengthened and vigorous. For instance, In Vietnam, it is compulsory for teachers look after and to be vigilant infants's modus operandi and modus Vivendi as well as reveal a weekly report regarding their body. Along with teachers' accountability, however, parents watchfulness is a significant area concerning children foods and routine. Because, offsprings' stay more hours at home than schools. Consequently, children will have the under strict observation and discrete routine so that they can eat hygienic and fat free food which lead them to be fit, slim, and healthy. For example, in our family, my parents along with me are very cautious of my youngest brother's and sister's health. To conclude, although teachers' responsibility cannot gainsay about students' health, but the family has an indispensable liability for children