It is true that some people may tend to travel around the world especially, historical places.

It is true that some people may tend to travel around the world especially, historical places. Indeed, the growth of tourism has brought vast benefits to travelers and the host nations which receive tourists. However, there are also various serious drawbacks from the tourism development. From my personal view, I would argue that tourism industry more and more helpful for every single country. It is clear the tourism development causes numerous severe problems to the host nations. The most obvious sequence is the pollution of living environment. This is examplified by some countries has suffered from land and air pollution caused from plenty of tourism activities, such as beach tourism, namely a number of tourists may throw rubbish, like bottles and glasses into the water. Consequently, local people might suffer from water pollution. . Another drawback from this development is the reservation of tourism attraction in the countries that travelers came to. For example, some famous destinations attract a lot of visiting times by tourists that may damage these destinations. Thus, local citizens may feel nervous from this occasion, since, popular areas must be precious, in other words they should conserve this places to next generation. On other hand, the growth of tourism not only brings huge advantages to the nations that visitors travelled to but also provides precious benefits to travelers. Firstly, the tourist activities significantly facilitate the economy development in the countries received tourist. More specifically, it offers numerous part-time jobs to local people and facilitate a variety types of services to tourists. Secondly, traveling to different nations also brings many benefits to travelers. They can have an opportunity to discover some places they haven’t ever been before. Furthermore, travelers have chances to learn about new traditionals or even a new language in different areas in the world. For instance, if tourists watch captivating games or situations of visited country, they can bring addrenalin and pleasure from this activities. This will lead to encourage to travel this country again and it is so beneficial for governmet budjet. In conclusion, altough there some negative aspects of tourism, I believe that the advantages that international travel has brought to both travelers and host countries are greater than the drawbacks.