In the last few decades, there have been more and more cases of famous people being hunded by the press. some. people think that famous people in the media have no right to privacy.

Opinion diverge widely on the diminishing privacy of celebrities in social medias. For the past few years, a plethora of cases have been happening to the popular people by medias. In my opinion, the famous people have no right to keep their privacy because of this heavy impact of medias in their social and personal life as well. Nowadays, the celebrities life is totally controlling by the medias such as magazines, social medias, online medias, youtube channels and so on. it helps them to enhance their popularity however this culture creates certain issues in their personal and professional life by the severe destruction of the privacy. Firstly, creating fake news is one among them. Certain medias would create fake news or stories about the popular people. Female celebrities are the main target of them. So that they would get public attention easily compared with others. Due to this, a huge amount of suicide attempts are happening concurrently among the celebrities across the country. For instance, by the recent report submitted by the supreme court explains 50 percentage of cases are regarding the suicide attempts of those celebrities. Secondly, cyber attacks by hacking celebrities pesonal and official social media platforms such as facebook, instagram, twitter and so on. Creating fake id's becoming more popular nowadays. This offence is seriously perilous and the celebrities are more petrified about this because it ruins thier privacy completely. For example, as per the reports from filim industry, there are plethora of fake id's are creating everyday. This crime should be punishable. Finally, Morphing is a kind of attack which affects celebrities privacy adversely, especially females. Creating nude pictures and videos have been widely existed. Some online youtube channels are the main source of these crimes inorder to gain more rating and views. Some young generations are promoting these because they are soo aggressive about these kind of crimes and they are extremely curse for the society. Although our government cyber cell policies are protecting the famous people from these medias to a certain extend. To recapitulate, some medias are really curse for the celebrities personal and professional life as well. Neverthless government authorities are taking some actions for those kind of crimes. Anyhow, it ruins someones privacy is a perilous matter.