In the last decade, there has been a great increase in the number and variety of online courses available to adults. This has been welcomed as a great opportunity by many students, however, other students see these courses as less effective than classroom teaching. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying an online course? oqrg

A variety of internet courses are available for adults in the last ten years. A group of students suggests internet class is extremely effective! Whereas, others argue online course is less effective when compared to the offline course. Let's discuss the beneficiaries and adverse effects of the web class. The most effective benefits of online study are less expensive, save energy, and time-consuming. Firstly, while comparatively, classroom teaching has included expenses like daily transportation to college, textbook cost, uniform fee, and laboratory fees. Moreover, those extra charges can be reduced with the help of online courses. Secondly, web classes are helping to save energy and time saving with flexible timing, and intermediate breaks can be taken by students and teachers for refreshment. For instance, Indian students can learn online Canadian courses from their home town, this helps them to save money and energy, and also they can stay with their friends and family members. On the other hand, Online teaching is less effective in teacher-student bonding and interpersonal relationship. A study result, less bonding, and interaction between students and teachers can put down students' grades in examinations. Apart from this, the practical skills of the online students are not much beneficial when compared to classroom students. Even online children are book worming with poor practical skills, Laboratory facilities cannot be experienced in online classes. Last but not least, Web teaching makes the students be isolated and prolonged sitting can cause health issues like obesity. For instance, A survey result, 98% of obesity was caused by prolonged usage of computers. In conclusion, the online class has their own benefits and drawbacks. Overall, Online classes have benefits like energy saving and time-consuming, whereas it has drawbacks such as less bonding, poor interacting, and less socializing.