In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. it is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. to what expect with this opinion?

It is believed by the individuals, junk food is the main problem for health issues and regarding this government should fixed higher tax rate on the fast food. However, there are many issues which cause health problems and to impose high tax rate is not only the solution of this difficulty. There are various solution which are available and this essay will highlight my point of view with relevant reason and appropriate example. To begin with, eating junk food produce health issues such as infection in abdomen, vomit, loose motion and many more, Nevertheless fix high tax rate is not a solution, In addition to, if people adopt healthy diet and doing some exercise on regular basis then eating fast food is not leading health problems because of proper diet and exercise provides more calories and if person take some oily aur junk food then it doesn't affect the immune system. Instead of it, imposing high rate on junk food is the good idea but the person who is addicted then they purchased at any cost, it means that, Nowadays mostly young generation prefer junk food and doesn't not eat anything else so their parents allow them to purchase and no matter about its cost. Hence it is not necessary for authority to impose high tax rate on junk food. In ramification, there are plethora of solutions to avoid junk food but to imposing high rate on junk food is not the good one.