In the last century, the first man to walk on the moon said it was "a giant leap for mankind”. However, some people think it has made little difference to our daily lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the previous years, after first landing on the moon a person claimed that is was the biggest contribution to development for the future generations, whereas others believe that it has made only few changes to make life better. I concur to the statement with a great extent. To commence with, outer space plays crucial role to send the information to us. There are plethora of merits after taking first step on the moon. First and the foremost pros is that, with the advancement of technology outer space forecast the weather with the help of satelite as well as it also prove the information about earthquakes. Moreover, astronaut established the satellite then it gathering the data via cables after that it gives the knowledge about everything. Furthermore, with the help of internet we can get information and is also changes the lifestyles of people. People can communicate with others via internet. For an instance, Neil Armstrong was the first person who walked on the moon after that inventions makes our life better. Hence, in present scenario latest gizmos getting invented because it helps other people in various purposes. However, there are several drawbacks of satelite. Primarily, a breed of people think that government might use the money on basic needs of individuals. In addition, there is no big change in people's lives because they do not get use proper information. For an instance, recently ISRO made a chandrayan 2 but it was failed and did money waste. Apart from this, government should provide other facilities to needy people instead of using on space exploration. In abridgement, as per my above confabulation it is axiomatic that although space exploration gives us more information through satellite, yet there is huge contribution to tell useful details to us.