In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop.

With the spread of the Internet throughout the country, online shopping has also increased, so Shopping in department stores has been faded. I believe that in the future, the main purpose of department stores will be for entertainment. Online shopping has become so pervasive today that it can have many reasons, including its convenience and a wide range of products are available. Various Internet sites offer special incentives to attract customers. For example, we can name the site of Digi Kala. This website uses free home delivery or special discounts on special days to increase sales Therefore, buying outside the home is less necessary and it is clear that the number of shops will decrease over time. However, people need to go out for fun and see their friends. Therefore, shopping malls should provide spaces where people can have fun in addition to shopping, this allows them to survive in competition with online stores. Many department stores still have places to relax, eat, and have fun, such as a movie theater and amusement park. This places need to be improved quantitatively and qualitatively to be able to compete with similar items. In addition, large department stores should offer a wide variety of entertainment such as gyms, Water sports, Playground, University, and so on. In the future, events such as festivals, celebrations, singing and theater, etc, will be held in department store. I believe that big stores will become so pervasive that they can attract people with different qualifications and people can have fun together there.