Do you think that people who work at online at home are more productive than office workers or the other way around? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Working with colleagues at offices has been the conventional way for long, but not now when the work from home trend is growing at an immense rate. I think that working online from home enhances the productivity of an individual and promises better overall results. First of all, working from home saves a fair share of time which is otherwise spent in travelling to and from the work space. Time lost in traffic congestion or switching venues for in-person meetings can be more conveniently utilized through online meting setups. Moreover, this provides opportunities for people to finish their other works and even entertain themselves. Secondly, online working from home provides the workers more personally customized work space which could bring out the best in them. It also adds flexibility to the work-family life which is commonly disturbed because of being tied up in the office work. Furthermore, it allows an individual to construct their daily schedules in an adaptable manner, suitable to both their family and job. To conclude, working from home allows the personal expression and growth of a person and is more suited than office working.