Getting promotions are one of the biggest motivators for hard work in the modern work place.

Nowadays the majority of employees are trying to seek for promotion, and to get it they work hard. This essaywill consider the reasons for workers trying to get promotion as well as other factors reflecting the productivity of these employees. To begin with, majority of workers try to receive promotion in order getting higher position and higher salary, as If person earns enough money for his and his household's basic needs, his or her living conditions will be improved. Next reason for promotions is social status. Most people belive that person who has got a great rank is respected in all community and audience more approve his ideas and invitations. Moreover, people strive to receive promotion to respect among colleagues. After that of, atmosphere in a workplace will be well. As a result, individual tries to do hard working more. On the other hand, there are another important factors which are equal with promotion. To put it mire simply, person should interested in his or her choosing job. Then he can work much more harder than other employees, without knowing himself. At this point I want to give an example of Bill Geyt's sensible words. He said: " Enjoy what you are doing and you will never work in your life". Furthermore, people also work hard for other two factors. First is a high salary as I have written in above passage. It depends on people's basic needs. Second one is job security. Humanity try hard in order not to lose their job. At this occation challange appears among workers. If human wants to stay this job, he will show all his acknowledge and motion. In conclution, promotion is one of the main causes for hard- working staff numbers in work places, yet, considering the other factors showed there is not one cause for them doing so. Whalseover reasons are there, they can make more workers cntribute as much as possible in the company they are taking part.