TOO MANY OLD HISTORIC BUILDINGS ARE IN DANGER AND DESTROYED IN MANY COUNTRIES. WHAT ARE THE MAIN REASON? HOW TO PROTECT THEM?

In the contemporary era, the new trend to reconstruct old things is prevailing everywhere. Similarly, giving the new look to ancient museums and buildings has been a tendency to a handful of people. This essay will elucidate the primary causes and solutions to preserve the historic building. Forming the old places for attracting tourists and removing the damages and deteriorates of ancient places are the main concerns. To begin, the authorities are performing the task of modernising the old attractions to new shapes and designs for making the main tourists hub of visiting. For example- most of the museums are decorated with various new paintings and sculptures, which show the old culture and fashion. As a result, It can be said that the reservoir department is putting their efforts to merely making the places as a preference of foreigners to visit. Secondly, there are many marks and spots that have been left by previous audiences, which is now acting as a hurdle to understanding the historic signs and portraits. Hence, this is also considered the main cause of destroying and reconstruct old buildings. However, there are plenty of solutions but putting signs for visitors and keeping the old things for visitors in order to they can know about the old rituals and principals are the most require steps that should be taken by the government. For instance- by posting the signs of not touching the exhibitions arts could lead to escaping the precious items from damages and destroy. Therefore, these are the efforts that can play a vital role in preserving historic places. To conclude, According to my point of view, the issues of deteriorating the buildings such as attracting more visitors and rebuilt the affected things can solve by aware the tourist by putting the instructions and tell the importance of ancient things.