some people think it is important spending a lot of money on family celebrations such as birthdays weddings, while others think it is waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that spending money for family parties like birthdays, weddings and other special occasions is necessary, while others think differently that is outlaying of money. In my opinion, it will be better if they will spend money to other benefits. Now people spend much money for parties such as birthdays. It is clear that when you happy you want to share this happiness with others, and also organize luxurious event. Likewise never forget this day. And others just organize some kind of holidays without a special occasion, they just want to spend money. They could have spend to charities As we say before people spend money, not thinking about other people who need it. Throughout the world there are many countries especially Africa, where people suffer starvation, less access to water, or less accomodations. It will be better, if they be humble and economize money, afterwards invest money in charities and help needy. For instane: they can help by educating them, developing agriculture, or bringing new technology and teach them. How we mentioned before, it is good wasting money for family, however it will be better invest part of the money on charities