Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid.

Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. A few people trust that education is the main tool to recover hunger globally while others believe that giving food aid. In my perception, education is much more important to tackle the people who are all in deprivation, rather than meal aid. In this contemporary world, more food charities are being developed to help the poor people and many governments are also being taken so steps to eradicate hunger worldwide. Mainly in Sub African people are looking forward to helping from other countries people to demolish their starvation. In my intuition, we should stop to help the people who are all really in help, Instead of that we should motivate them to develop their agriculture to make fertile-land into non-fertile land. on the other hand, I can strongly recommend that the government should keep one step forward to providing funds to develop their standard of living and educate about different types of cultivating patterns. To allow some funds to develop genetic engineering to produce different types of hybrid seeds, the one can nourish themselves without more amount of water or even in the dried lands. To sum up, instead of giving the bowel of fishes in their hand, we should teach them how to catch the fish. Likewise, instead of doing drinking - aid we can support their education to make them stand in their own legs without anyone's help.