In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

Newspaper and books are great source of information and with the advancement in technology, internet provides all kinds of information instantly in limited time. It is believed by some people that in the future books and newspaper will become obsolete and going to be replaced by the online source of information. This essay will discuss why the books will never lost its appeal to readers despite the availability of everything online. There are many positive aspects of books and newspaper which makes them attractive to readers. First of all, There are still many readers who believe in reading books and newspaper while holding them in their hands. Newspaper holds their own significance as it one of the most common morning ritual in people's life. On top of that, there is kind of aesthetic appeal in it which can not be obtained through reading virtually. For instance, People all over the world still like to buy their favorite novels in the form of physical books as many like to collect them for their collections. Books also holds values if they are belongs to some famous writer with the limited edition. On the other hand, Internet provides you the unlimited information without spending single dime for it. Internet can be consider as a big library with access to whole lot of information. It gives to advantage of storing data in your device which can be used later and option to access it from anywhere anytime. Although, Not all the information on internet is always reliable as lots of fake news are observed in recent time. In conclusion, Newspaper and Books will remain in existence for the longer period as lots of people still find them intriguing. Even though, Online books are getting popular among youth.