In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In 21st century, people are connecting with technology for their daily needs. In some near years people will read everything on internet so they do not have to buy newspapers or books. I am patially agreed with the statement. This essay will discuss on both topic. Nowadays, people consider technology and internet as their basic needs, and undoubtedly, there are sne changes shows in people because of internet. So people tend to watch news on internet instead of newspapers. Firstly, today most of the people have internet connection on their gadgets, so they think why should they give money for buying books, magazines, and newspapers. In Covid-19 situation people afraid of touching and using these such things so they avoid to read books and newspapers. Secondly, in books or newspapers have limit information, for variety of topics they have to buy different books, one book or a newspaper can not cover all types of information and knowledge. However, internet has not any boundaries and limit for information, people can read any information they want, any time, with just one click. On the other hand, firstly, there are a number of people who depend on books and newspaper related business. For instance press reporters, cameramen, drivers, and vendors. If people do not buy books and newspapers their business would shot down. Furthermore, internet has enormous knowledge while books and newspapers have category wise information, so people can decide what information they have to read. A recent report said that people can not read anything in internet more than 10 minutes, other wise, it would be harm for their eyes, neck, thumb, and spinal cord. While books and newspapers do not affect to much with body and person can read as much as they want. To add more, not all informations on internet is free, for some information they have to pay some money. To put it in a nutshell, there might be some things that replaced by internet, but i strongly believe that books and newspapers will never replace because of internet.