In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent

In this day and age, people tend to think that in the future, They will choose to read news without over buying traditional newspapers or books to read. From my point of view, I totally disagree with this opinion. There are some reasons to account for this trend. On the one hand, Because not almost people also have their own phones or IPads to read newspapers online. Some people are in poverty, they do not have enough money to make a purchase phone. So they just able to read printed books to keep themself updated with what is happening around them. Furthermore, as for older generation, they are quite illiterate-technology so they could not the way to use buttons n the keyboard to search news. It is pretty inconvenient for them to keep track of information. For instance, my grandmother, she is frustrated when taking a long times to search a kind of news to read, and finally she no longer using it. Instead of that, she bought newspapers to read. In addition to that, Using excessive technological equipment like computer or phone cause damage to their eyes and have some adverse effects on their health in mentally and physically. For example, as for children, It make their eyes to be weaken and short-sighted. In terms of the older people, it enables them to be headache or dizzy when keeping constantly their eyes glued to the screen to read. In conclusion, Although I have to admit that reading online have lots of advantages to people, it does never replace the postition of printed newspapers or books. In the future, those are still popular due to its benefits which have been brought to human life.