A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in computer age has more advantages than disadvantages? Describe the positive and negative impacts of technology on our lives and give your opinion.

These days, Technology plays a major role in every individual's day-to-day lives. But what is the most effective method for dealing with current advancements? Some believe that technology has a lot of advantages while the rest argues. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and suggest my opinion. Firstly, Technology in recent times has become increasingly popular. Let us consider connecting people for example, earlier people used to write letters in order to communicate with people. On contrary, In today's world, it is easy for them to connect with their loved ones using the internet. Mobile phones have bought dramatic changes to people's life. It also helps individuals in earning money. Additionally, It stores a lot of information which helps government organizations, research scholars, and students to refer. Moreover, it is also used in houses in order to clean and wash and this helps in reducing manpower. On the other hand, it is common that living on the computer age has its own disadvantages. To be more precise, due to current advancements few individuals started misusing it. For instance, stealing customer's private data and online banking fraud has become increasingly popular. Secondly, children are addicted a lot towards technology. To be clear, playing video games will have impact on destroying their imagination skills. At times, it also affects relationships due to lack of face-to-face interactions. In conclusion, Although it is commonly known that living in modern world has both positives and negatives. Personally, I believe benefit of Technology outweigh negatives.