Best way to improve health is exercise. What extend do u agree or disagree.

Exercises helps human to deal with various health problems. I largely agree with said notion due to increase body's immunity and to develop personality physical activities can be play vital role. To commence, regular exercise provide good looks to human and shapes a person's figure. To explicate it, if a strict workout would be follow by individuals, then they easily attracted other people. For example, a survey was conducted in the canada, it showed that those people who went to gym for daily basis they easily trapped opposite sex than other people. Hence, exercise helpful for maintain personality of masses. Moving towards to maintain immunity of human beings to fight with several diseases, yoga and gymnast plays essential role. In other words, people are facing certain aliments, that kind of issues is solved only when morality often do some exercise to keep themselves fit. Secondly, it definitely boast their energy to perform various routine tasks, because it makes their heath fit and consequently they do whatever they want. To instance, a report described in Japan, it was about represented that 90 out of 100 people enhance their fighting power through exercises. As result of it, person may be energetic if they follow proper guidelines of exercise trainer. In conclusion, although today humans have busy schedule, but if they follow some kind of exercise in day to day bases. It generally have good impact on their heath to boast energy and make good personality.