In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Convincing children that hard work makes everything possible is popular in some nations. This message can be advantageous to children as it motivates them and encourages them to chase their dreams. However, it can cause some negative consequences. On the one hand, this message is beneficial to the young generation in many ways. Children usually have a lot of dreams since they are at the beginning of their lives and they think everything is possible. When adults encourage them to pursue their passions and believe in them, it pushes them to become the best version of themselves through working hard and staying positive. Another benefit is that it keeps children encouraged even when they fail. In other words, when children grow into adults and start chasing their dreams, they will surely encounter hardships. If they were taught that persistence and hard work will get them through, they will not give up and will stay motivated. On the other hand, children who believe this message may encounter some problems. Firstly, due to believing everything is possible, they may set unrealistic goals for themselves and think they can achieve them. For instance, they may think they can become millionaires at the age of fifteen and when they reach that age, they become frustrated that they did not get what they wanted. Secondly, children may push themselves to their limits and work too hard which affects them negatively. This can be exemplified by children who study all the time because they want to be top students and suffer from mental health issues such as depression, anxiety, and isolation. To conclude, although it is beneficial to tell children that working hard towards a goal always yields positive results, it can cause them issues such as frustration and burnout.