Most countries donot recyle their waste like paper glass and aluminium canes why does this happen and what steps can be taken to encourage recycleing.

Recycling being dwindle day by day such as paper, glass, aluminium canes in many nations. myriad reason can exist behind this. To my knowledge individual can decline by a number of steps easily. To begin with, there are various reasons behind this trend which can be observed easily. First of all masses do not want to putt in the extra efforts because they have myth that they do not have any benefit of reuse to paper, glass and aluminium canes. secondly, due to lack of space they can not save wastage because far saving such kind of thing individual have nud of much space. furthermore, human beings think that it is wastage of money because they have need transportation for transfer to waste things into recycl center. because of this they have need of fuels not only fules but also that reasouse being much expensive which use for recycle to win things. Moving further, government should spread awareness among public by campaigns arranged camps in educational institutions. with the help of camps, they can learn easily how they can recyle to degradable things. Moreover, people can get help of social media. How they can reuse to paper, glass, albuminium canes and many more. Last but not least, of workers give money after getting such kind of thinks then people can save easily. To sun up, reasons and selutions are two sides of a coins. If anything have reasons then solutions can be abserved which cannot ignore according to me the recycling of waste meterial can grow by aware to massage.