In the future, noboday will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

It is said that future world will be online based while everybody might read newspapers or necessary books online totally free of cost. I, personally, with a high degree agree with the statement. On the one hand, there are a clear advantage to read the current news regarding all over the world that is impossible for the paper based newspapers. Now we are able to keep us up to date by the grace of online news sources and it will become more faster in future. For example, even in the village people are using smart devices to read news and necessary books from the free sources at present which was unbelievable earlier and we will see the increase in future. It will be a worth mention that people are getting news without any cost that is a great save for the mass citizens. Thus, we would get better chances to get a more educated society in the future. On the other hand, it is also helping us to keep the nature clean because at the time of producing paper it is required a notable amount of energy and natural resources as well as it creates wastes afterwards. So, online based news sources helping the a lot from the environmental perspective. Finally, online news sources has a great advanges that readers does not need to take the paper with them while some people think papers and books as burden to carry and they do not like it. However, online sources are providing the opportunity to peopleto learn it wherever and whenever they want. In conclusion, I would love to say that online based learning is a great source of learning that is open for everyone in the society. The main advantages what are mass people are taking and will take in the future that it is a free source of information. I am supporting this view for it’s mass use.