Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the changing world, invention of new tecnology, games are more incresing with good quality and better exprience. Papents think that games has less educatnal value and more harmful for child. I strongly agree with this statement and i will explain it below. As we compare to 19th century, today in mordern era games industry are devloped huge. childer of 5 and above have their own phone and tablets, they play games in their lesiure time also watching live strems of famous gamers. Watching live strem encorage them to play and compete with friend. many student plat games hours and hours this harm their eyes and dangerous for health. To explain this point i would like to give you example, using phone before sleep time can cause lack of sleep, child may suffer with insomania. Other disagvantage are it affect to their education. in app store there are many games that are adictive. To illustrate, popular game pubg many juvelian spent there whoile day playing with friend, this waste time and energy of child by there visual graphics also this game is about kill enemy with guns children may practice this in real. goverment should thake action and put some regulation this type of game and set minimum age crytoriya. To sum up, parent are right to the concern. goverment should take some action toward this typew of games. playing games may affect their studies and student may end up by failing in exam.