. In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

In upcoming years, more people would prefer to travel in their own country rather than travelling to overseas on holidays. I unequivocally agree with the notion because traveling in our own countryside can be less expensive and would not create any communication barriers. On the one hand, travelling around domestically would cost lesser compare to foreign country as it saves flight and visa costs. People would spend their time more with their loved once even more compare to travelling to abroad which will be time consuming and expensive at a same time. Further, citizens can travel in their home country without any visa requirement. For example, if family plans their vacation either to Manali or USA. The total cost of Manali trip would be less than individual person flight ticket for the America. Hence, with that same expense people would travel twofold within the country. On the other hand, communication is always essential while traveling to another country whereas when it comes to travel within the country the command to communicate will be easier as people would talk in their religious or national language which makes the conversation even smoother with other people. For instant, visiting any part of India, majority of the people will communicate in Hindi which is easier to them talk. Therefore, moving around domestically facilities with easy communication. In conclusion, I firmly believe that saving on travelling expenses and travelling around within the country makes easier to communicate by which majority of people tend to plan their vacation nationally rather than travelling overseas.