In the future many people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Holiday is a set out time people take off work to relax and rejuvenate their brain. Some people argue that lots of individuals will opt to spend their holiday in their home nation than to travel abroad. However, I strongly disagree. To begin with, people have different reasons why they travel abroad holiday. For example, sightseeing. There are individuals who did not have the opportunity to leave their home country from kindergarten to college. However, holiday abroad is the only opportunity they have to explore different continent. For instance, it was when my neighbour Mr John came back from a vocation he went in Ontario that he got to know about Niagara Falls. Prior to his travel, he was unaware of such magnificent waterfalls. Furthermore, people are used to their local foods in their home country. However, spending the holiday abroad is a time people taste differents cuisines. I could remember when I travelled to Mexico. I tried lots of foods such as tacos. If I did not travel, I would not have had the opportunity to eat that. In conclusion, spending the holidays abroad has immense positive effect on individuals. Therefore, it should be practised more.