In the future many people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

I know a lot might believe that in time to come, humans will explore their own country than travel abroad during long relaxation leaves. I strongly disagree with that, because there has always been a saying about exposure and how it positively enlightens individuals. I’m afraid in this case, If one doesn’t enjoy traveling during holidays, exposure will be far from them. It’s true that we read books about people’s culture, tradition, way of life as well as a lot others, but I believe strongly that what we see is the best memory we have and reserve in our thoughts. Traveling abroad can visually help us learn all of those, as well as speak other languages and learn how to relate with people’s or the world. Let’s not forget that we’re in a century where technology is leading tremendously, a lot of people, like myself who would love to see skyscrapers, how phones, computers, tablets, cars and a lot more are created/built, will not be able to visualize those fantasies if we don’t travel out of our home countries. A few years ago, my Dad had a job interview in a country where English wasn’t their most recognized language. A lot of citizens of the country who were very intelligent, participated in the interview, but to our amazement, my Dad was picked. He got the job because of his ability to speak both english and the countries language. He learnt this on one of his frequent visits to that country. If he wasn’t a traveler, he wouldn’t have known how to communicate with both the indigenes of the country and the company’s international associates. In the nearest future, more people will travel abroad than remain in their home countries.