In the future many people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Traveling aboard is part of exposure and Learning for everyone. This essays will discus extensively why people will travel abroad for vacation rather than spend it in their own county in future. Travelling makes one gain exposures in several things and also see things from another point of view. Staying in a 3rd world country means that some other counties are more advance than ours. In order words one would definitely want to travel aboard for holiday to see how things are done in that country, probably learn a few things and then implement in your own country. People travel for sightseeing and adventures and some countries hasn’t invested in the tourism industry of there country thus, those staying in those countries will rather travel aboard and have the deserved fun. An instance of occurred when the corona virus hit the world in 2020. There were several travel restrictions in place as a result people couldn’t travel as much as they wanted. During that time, my elder sister wanted to go on vacation but due the country she stays in (Nigeria does not have interesting place to visit she waited until the travel restrictions were relaxed a bit before she travelled to Dubai. Every family member suggested that she should go on holiday within the country but she refused. When you travel aboard you have the opportunity to meet people from diverse aspects of life; therefore, one can market his/herself, brand or business. One has the opportunity of pushing his/her business globally. From the points given above, you will agree with be that traveling aboard is the ultimate vacation goals.