The leaders are directors of organisations are often elderly people. However, some say that young people can also take the lead of organisation or companies. To what extant

There is no deny that most of the time aged people hired as directors of large firms. However, it is argued that adult could take the lead of any company. I somewhat agree with this notion, because youth have more knowledge of modern technology and mental and physical fitness also. However, aged people are experienced than adults. To commence with views of disagreement that elder people have ample of life experience throughout their life. In other words, if any crisis occur while working older people can easily tackle the situation with their experience. Therefore, senior citizens can manage the organisations effectively. Shifting towards views of agreement, at present, youth have a vast knowledge of latest technologies, and they are up to date with time. To elaborate it, young generation can easily handle the latest equipment as compared to older generation. For instance, a survey conducted by American association showed that adult mind can understand a latest software with in couple of hours instead of geriatric mind which take almost two days. So, young people are more receptive and up to minute. Further strengthening views youngsters have more physical and mental fitness. To explain it, youth have fresh mind and good physique, so that they work with enthusiasm. Along with this, they have high patience, which keep them cool-mind while working in tough situation. As a result, young generation are cool as mind and take decisions by mind rather than heart. To recapitulate, although older people have more experience, yet youth have more fitness and current knowledge regarding business and their management, due to this they handle the business in an accurate way.