With the rise in e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In the past, when people wanted to read books they have only one option to choose paper books, at present, the soar of e-books are available in the market so people attract toward e-books. All the aspect come with benefits and drawbacks and soar e-books demand is not an exception. There are a couple of promising influences of e-books that are down the trend of paper books. The first which comes to my mind is that people want ebooks because it is very easy to use. This view exists as the masses have a more hectic schedule so they do not have time to read paper books and they do not want to carry paper books whenever they travel. As a result, people do not have time to read books and they not fulfill their reading hobby. In addition, it is seen that ebooks are at a very cheap rate available in the market and people not have to carry backpacks for books. This reason is buoyed in the fact that publishers do not put heavy effort to print and he has not hired any distributor for the sell books in the market. Consequently, the books are available at a very cheap price. The fact that ebooks are reduced our trees cutting because if we use ebook no need to paper. Conversely, drawbacks are not far behind. The most depressing is that when people read ebooks then they fell physical health problems. This factor is taken into account as people looking on their mobile or laptop screen then they have an illness problem. Therefore, they are damage their eyes candy. Moreover, almost everyone notices that in the market duplicate soft copies are available on the Internet. This hypothesis is based on the idea that some people did scan a book then put it into the Internet and it is available for everyone without any cost. Hence, the publisher and writer do not earn money. A Recent international research finding gives a shocking reality that 70 per cent of ebooks are available in the online market without any cost and book writers are not successful with their earnings. To encapsulate, in the foreseeable future more ebooks are available in the market and these ebooks need are soar it would be fortunate for masses. It is prudent to we all are going to the technological world so we accept this tren and encourage the people toward the ebooks.