Now a days, economic progress is playing vital and curcial role in the development of country.

Now a days, economic progress is playing vital and curcial role in the development of country. Governments have been working on economic progress for many years however, one group of people thinks that medical, eductional and other sectors progress is also important. These types of progresses support to win the race of new development. Every topic has its pros and cons which can be elaborated as follows to ellucidate the topic. Firstly, many governements introduced different programms and projects to imporve the economic situation in countries. these projects lead to impact a country on international level while a country prosperity level depends on it’s current fiancial condition. The exports of goods and services have been increased with the help of these programms. Simultaneously, finance and banking sectors have been supported to contribute in the economic development. As a good citizen everyone has to put their effort to reach the desired goal. On contrary, some people give their opinions that other sectors like medical, engineering, toursim and education can play good role in the progress of a country. like we are facing the dilemma of Covid-19 these days. Although economic progress plays good role for coutry, this new situtation is solveable with the help of medical industry invention of vaccine. At the same time education field prepares good sutudent that can help how to make development in medical or economic field. In a nutshell, I strongly outweigh my opinion in the favour of economic progress. Nevethless, all other secotrs are valuable assest of a country. We as nation should progress through economic sector to maintain our financial control while vaccine of covid-19 is invented, we can not buy without proper economic plannig and development.