In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Nowadays, medical treatment and technical resources are increasing. The aim of essay is to recover reasons which to resolve with living longer. There are a lot of reasons for longevity and one of the most contingent occasions for the growing in individual's life expectancy are better health, adequate nutrition, health conditionals and reduced infant death. If means that population will live longer but it has got some problems. Older people more likely suffer from health. Usually, they have poor health and they have not an opportunity for living healthier. As a results if being sick, they do not work and need a larger pension to pay for their longer retirement. In that case we can see age-related chronic illness, like diabetes and muscle pain. In addition, if pension funds may be limited, who will pay? It is evidently, economical problems. It has been proven that for lots of people suffer from loneless. Being lonely affects to homeless and society problems. Additionally these problems could be attributed to the unhealthy lifestyle when them affect health conditionals, they will lost their psychological and physical mind. After that kind of problems, lots of people will live too longer even though their life is full of troubles. Life expectancy is mentioned to emphasise the fact which will go on into the future, so it is a long-term issue. Population can do more with their lives, but only if living longer means being healthier. For feeling healthier everybody obliged to keep their health, be useful for the state and rise age of retirement too solution to decide these problems.