In Spite Of The Advances Made In Agriculture, Many People Still Go Hungry

in spite of the fact that yield and farming improvement in this century but still a lot of people around the still go hungry, there are a lot of reason for this issue, for example society, economical and climate change behind this distributing phenomenonon one hand, famine or food scarcity are cause of the poor, poor people weather grew own food but they are stiil hungray, rech people ensure that they have enough food in their plates but unfortunately poor people have lack of purchasing power because of increasing the price of the food they can not have their fill. the change in the climate is another reason for famine specially drastic drought for example in some country which do not have a rainng for years and it is cause of the famine because of poor people do not have any farm to grew their food and another rich country that have concesstional rate of water and resource for political reason that are beyond them do not share resource of water with them on other hand rich country that have reasonable power to product our food and have surplus crope thaey should be show generose to prevent hungray in the world and also international organisation should be ensure that nation share food between the country that needed to helpin conclusion with product alot of food in over the world people are still hungray and this proplem do not slove until world have a inequitabe distribution between the peoploe all around the world