In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry.

Technology is basically the way we execute the discoveries of science and blend it with our ow. Needs. Technology is general term used to refer to the various tools, machine and equipment we use in everyday life. Despite, agriculture sector has been growing more day by day, on the contrary numerous of poor people still suffering with the hunger. I feel the main reason why this is happening owing to the fact that of corruption. In this essay we're going to get some solutions about this problem. In spite of these critical circumstances, there are two measures can be taken to minimize the extent of these adverse cases. Firstly, people who live under poverty line can not afford healthy food even though market has enough food for sale. People who residents of corrupted nation, they have hardly to get job. In order to this they have to do more struggles for granting a nutritious meal for survive their life. Although climate change is also a cause of hunger for poorer. Floods, rains, tsunami and other extreme weather can destroy the harvest. In order to solve this problem, an array of solutions to global hunger. First, education is the best weapon to fight with the poverty and hunger. This means that it offer job opportunities. Therefore, poor people should teach a number of useful skill, which can helpful to get off this problem. Nevertheless, we need to carry out adaption programmer that help cope with effect of climate change. In conclusion, it is easy to understand why millions of people on the earth still struggling for food each day. Climate change, lack of skill and poverty create an undersized cycle of hunger. However, education, adaptation programs and number of skills can mitigate the issue.