An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

It is often seen that a hugh number of professionals move to a foreign country for work from poor countries. This essay looks to achieve the task by stating the possible reasons for the same along with suggesting implementable remedies to resolve the situation. The primary reason for such a thing to such a situation to arise is high wages. A skilled work force will always go to the place where they will get the high salary is given. The data say that more than 4 million youths go to developed country from the poor countries is the search of high-paid salary. 1}. In addition to this high standard of living can also be considered as one of the important reasons for this. A high standard of leaving and good salary will help the person to do a good thing not only for their family but also the people staying near their place. The possibility of bridging this gap, even though tough, is not an impossible task. Firstly government should bring some multi-national company as could be the most strategic solution for this. Majority of the people are moving for the sake of the money. A research show that the people have to stop moving to the develop countries if they have to start getting job in their own country. Another implementable remedy to alleviate government should develop the places or give the contract to develop it as that this also will increase t. e employment. To conclude, the fact that {controlling idea paraphrased} can be attributed to valid reasons such as reason no 1 and reason no 2. The remedial measures such as solution 1 and solution 2, if implemented with the utmost honesty and with the right set of intentions, the issue at hand can be mitigated to a large extent.