In some societies more and more people choosing to live on their own? What afe are the reason people choose to do this? Is it positive or negative trend?

World is becoming a small global village in which most of the people prefer to live alone due to number of reasons, conversely it is a negative development, as it leads to loneliness, depression and conflict between families. No one denies, that many individuals live alone, because now a days people are moving to foreign countries for employment, due to which they have leave their families. In addition, many youngsters move to abroad for graduation, consequently they learn handle there budget, washing clothes and cooking, moreover they gain confidence and handle problems on their own. Another, reason is generation gap, for instance old people want to follow old traditions and culture, but young people are free birds who want to explore world, owing to which they live alone. On the other hand, it is negative trend because living alone leads to loneliness, which leads to depression, similarly many teenagers take drugs due to anxiety. Beside, this many parents leave their children's alone at home and they remain unattended, like wisely old age people need care owing to which they live alone, Hence this is how it is a negative trend. In conclusion, people live alone because of education, employment and generation gap, in contrast it is a negative growth.