Due to increasing world demands for oil and gas energy, people need to look for new sources of energy in remote and untouched natural places. Do advantages of locating these sources outweigh disadvantages damaging such places?

There is no iota of doubt that, due to surging up the demand for oil and gas nowadays, it becomes essential to do research in remote places. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people, however sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to some. The following paragraphs would shed light on pros and cons of locating these sources. To commence with the first notion that, setting up oil and gas in remote areas can provide more job opportunities for local masses. Consequently, it will be helpful to increase their income. In addition to, increased oil production in remote regions will assist to control the fuel prices and reduce the demand for fossil fuels. Additionally, ruler people standard of living may rise due to placing the industries and it also helps to make their locality developed. On the flip side of coin, there are some nasty consequences as well for our environment. Firstly, the drilling would harmful for that beautiful regions because it puts bad impact on habitat and living creatures. Secondly, the major problem with natural places a numerous issue take place such as health, global warming and many more. For instance, looking for remote areas to use fuel scale industry led to pollution of harmful gases and which is dangerous for masses to intake bad breath air. In conclusion, I personally believe that demerits are number the merits, however some efforts should be made by authorities like as despite of fuel and gas energy, there is need to develop more eco-friendly energy sources in future.