Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country.

A number of people believe that foreign guests should pay more than citizens when they visit traditional and touristic attractions in a country. To my mind, I believe that is a bad way to attract tourists from other countries, it would be better not to increase the payment for visitors. There are several reasons why it is a bad idea. Firstly, there are some countries where it is likely that the salary or life activity is inferior to this country that does not allow people from other countries to afford to see foreign countries. Secondly, it will not be attracted visitors if the government puts them a high charge. In addition, the reputation of this country will likely be fallen. Finally, if the government does it, then the country will not be thrived in the future because of the difficulties that foreign people will face. Also, it had better if the government imposed restrictions on low-income families to visit their landmarks, culture and the country in general. There is something to be said about attracting bloggers to see a different kind of sights and culture, so that they share their impression with their audience. While other countries make high demands on foreigners, our government should be one step lower than others and try to lower the prices of hotels or car rentals. It is necessary to provide good condition in hotels or anywhere so that it leaves a good impression. In conclusion, I am definitely sure that the government has got to attract more tourists in country and provide the opportunity for everyone.