In Some People IS health countries t he increusing fitness averuge ceeight of their levels decreusing and of sıind re

It is fuct that countries the is increasing such causes people unheilth there Problem some CIveraige wonht of PeoPle The There aever|l situcetion reasons for because it cind Of Pooblem these muny types cre muny solutions to cure There but this pooblem muny reusons for three this situcton weight byrser ebre reasons is impooted the couse iunk food such itecmand Of incoeusIng -pizza finally is eating like and muny incoeases fat in the bady. PaCkaged food iteams ceiuses of decrecised cire UISO level of fitness techomulogY in the dep coe de Pendent cutumcution. They weetch the tv. Modeoverr the gym und People on cnd Play video 9ames Gnowduys Wo exercise! People not go to do Ihere use solve this pooblem to cidventise ufter Social mediu fonm. Goveoment health risk unheulth y food one wayis associated television other PubliC plat- eating on and muny Sturted muny club cind gusden open the gurden peOple do