In some nations, there exists a rampant phenomenon that a majority of illegal acts has been offended by the youth had always a major topic of debates in the contemporary society. In this essay, i am going to demonstrates some critical justifications before give solutions to grapple with this problem in both family and sociaty role.

First and foremost, on the family aspect, Family is the factor that has the greatest influence on the formation of an individual personality during childhood. since from the birth, the family is the first environment in which children contact, their perception is initially formed from the behavior of the people around, including Both nagative and possitive ways. most of the subjects who violate the law fall into difficult economic circumstances, their parents are criminal subjects, drinking, gambling, parents divorce and separation. When fathers and mothers realize that they are too indifferent in caring for and educating their children, painful consequences have also occurred, while their children are too young to have to bear such tragedies. Hence, from the core reason, we could deal easily with case by rasing the awareness of parents about the effective methods to educate their offspring. At the same time, Families should introduce legal knowledge in a selective and systematic way to help children understand what is legal behavior, what is illegal behavior, what they should and should not do On the society aspect, owing to the negative side of the market mechanism has had a profound impact on all aspects of social life, social morality has deteriorated has negatively affected thoughts and actions of the juvenile rendering them have to commit an offence or become lawbreaker just to survive. To elucidate, many homeless and orphaned juvenile are being grown by criminals or bad gays would abuse their miserable backgrounds to trick other. Additionally, in nightmare case, they use them in illegal acts including suicide bombing, war and so on because of the innocent appearance like ISIS criminal organization