disadvantage of quarantine

It is well known that quarantine rules were introduced in the country when dangerous infectious diseases appeared, or that is a situation where a person who can get sick is kept separate from other people so that they do not get infected. Many countries are still under quarantine due to Covid 19, which is currently raising all over the world. The following essay looks at both the pros and cons of this situation. Firstly, the virus is so dangerous that it has not yet been fully vaccinated, forcing the population to live in a state of severe lockdown for a year. As a result, people were under stress, fear of illness, and they also had financial problems. for example, among the population, those who worked for a daily wage and earned money abroad were helpless, unable to even earn money for daily consumption. Because large enterprises, budgetary organizations stopped working and the borders were closed. it was a difficult for many people who work in a foreign country. returning home, they can not go back there and lose their work. they were forced to stay away from their families accordingly for long periods of time