In some families, money reward is considered as a good way to encourage children to learn better.

Money is considered one of the valuable rewards when we do a certain achievement, but what about children's learning? In my opinion, I disagree with this view and will discuss it in the following paragraphs. First, Money to encourage children to study well. Parents also take money as a measure for each point 9, 10 and in the long run, children learn not by joy but by reward. Learning for children will become boring and the only goal for children to learn then is simply money and forgetting the meaning of learning. Second, the frequent use of money to make money will often make children psychologically place a heavy emphasis on money. Children will be very happy to learn if there is a reward, but it only works for a time, then they will be lazy because they think this amount is not enough and are willing to bargain the price when they are not satisfied. with the money that my parents gave me in the beginning. On the other hand, rewarding money to encourage children to learn can help children get used to money is also a way that many modern parents agree. Children will think quickly, know how to calculate, understand that when trying to do something, they will be able to receive rewards. It's also a lesson in real life. However, the use of money to encourage children to study well inadvertently creates children's dependence on money too soon. From there, it is easy to create a pragmatic habit when entering life. Rewards to encourage children to study well are also a good way to help children get more motivated to learn, but the reward does not have to be money. We can when your children have efforts in learning you can encourage them with spiritual gifts, or simply with a hug and praise from the family. Use the money to motivate your child, if you are not careful, you will lead your child in the wrong direction.