In some countries, there are fewer young people who listen to or play classical music these days. Why is this? Should young people be encouraged to play or perform classical music?

Here are consequently numerous things, that only does human to do happy, and free from sad mood, when they listen to music. Extremely few countries in lack of new generation like to aged songs. In the previous times, that music used to make for internment as well as on special events. Nowadays, most songs are too loud, and out of culture. Moreover, over the sound of echo to did add consequently most of the masses do not love those are. For example, quick sound, non-meaning like this style of music. A number of sounds are not using in our families, due to the fact that they are using sexual echos, therefore younger are fearing from their father and mother to use them. On the other hand, irritating music can affect kids moreover, parents know about it. Only a few kinds of music are for listening not all. Our older, when they used to listen to that classical music. That's how adults got this habit of mature echos, due to the fact has an extremely vast difference in sound. The pastime of moments is to get to listen, and what was in that time. Most of the people do increase to their child to early taps, why due to the fact the mature singers were to give moral in every song, Therefore, good deed and knowledge of talks to learn for those who are listening. Explain is, If want to communicate with senior, that's why this music does help. To conclude, It depends on the masses, which sorts of like to listen to echos. However, past to extremely few new populations does like. When they knew about that it help full for mature think.