In some countries, there are fewer young people who listen to or play classical music these days. Why is this? Should young people be encouraged to play or perform classical music?

Nowadays, the classical music lost the value with time. but there are some people still enjoy the classical music. Now there is a large group of people who belive that teenagers are love morden music instead of classical music. We are all know that music is part of our life. It helps people to reduce their stress. The main two type of music in the world first one is classical and second one is modern. Nowadays, such modern music like pop, Hip-Hop, jazz and rock music attract more young listeners due to their rhythm and energetic tunes. So, teenager are think that the classical music is very slow, boring and old fashioned music. All, people follow a global trend. So over the past few years, classical music has become more popular in the world. But nowadays, modern music is more popular than classical music. In the modern world, government and society do not appreciate the talent of classical music and do not give the value. Therefore, they turned their interest in classical music to modern music. I conclude that, teenager are like modern type of music rather than classical music.